Mama & Baby Fit Classes

The next Mama and Baby Fit course will run from Friday, 20th September to Friday, 25th  October inclusive, from 11.15am to 12.15pm. There will only be 4 spaces per course. After that, they will run on either side of school half-term dates.

These classes are for babies aged 3 months to 12 months old. It is absolutely no problem if you need to feed during the session or if baby falls asleep or just doesn’t want to be held. If this is the case, I will give you some dumbbells or a kettlebell to use instead.

Classes are strength sessions where you will use baby as a weight. They are all over body workouts but we put an emphasis on rebuilding a strong core and pelvic floor. For more info, see here.

Courses are £50 for 6 weeks. Classes are 45 mins long – baby will only be involved for about 25 mins of that time.

Important note: Only street parking or nearby car parks are available. The gym is also down some narrow stairs; unfortunately, not convenient for pushchairs, my apologies. Ideally, you will bring baby in a car seat or sling/baby carrier.

Please get in touch to register your interest.

Future dates:

  • Friday, 8th November to Friday, 13th December
  • Friday, 10th January to Friday, 14th February
  • Friday, 28th February to Friday, 3rd April
  • Friday, 24th April to Friday, 5th June (no class on Friday, 29th May)
  • Friday, 12th June to Friday, 17th July